Visit Us on Facebook


Board of Directors

View Press Releases

NOTE: An email to any one of the following individuals will be forwarded by RMA staff. Use the "Email Us" button at the top of this page to communicate with the person of choice. Place the name of the specific person you wish to contact in the "Subject" field of your email.

Officers: 2014 – 2015

President Diane Sanders
Vice-President Jenan Jobst
Treasurer Leslie Pool
Secretary Larry Swanson

Association Directors

Farley Andrews Ashley Baron
Nancy Barta Esther Funk **
Roger Hooper Lorraine McCallister
Steve Meyer Steve Navario
Donna Nordstrom Helen Thomas
** Member in Perpetuity


City of Ottawa Representatives

TBD To Be Determined
Bob Eschbach City Mayor


Archive of Press Releases

The following drop-down box has links to past copies of the press releases (in descending order) authorized by the RMA Committee.

NOTE: the following files are
in the popular PDF format.
Download the PDF of choice
for viewing/printing purposes.

  1. Click the arrow head to view the available copies for the press releases.
  2. Scroll to and left-click the press release that you wish to review.

Press Releases